Calendar

Home » Calendar
Oct
10
Sun
College Closed – Fall Holiday
Oct 10 – Oct 11 all-day

The College is closed on Monday, October 10 and Tuesday, October 11 for its fall holiday. Normal business operations and classes resume on Wednesday, October 12 at 7:30 AM.

Oct
20
Wed
Midterm Exam Week
Oct 20 – Oct 26 all-day
Nov
1
Mon
Spring 2022 Registration Begins for Achieve Students, Honors Students, & Athletes
Nov 1 all-day

Check in with your advisor to begin the process.

Nov
3
Wed
Spring 2022 Registration Begins for All Students
Nov 3 all-day

Check in with your advisor to begin the process.

Nov
24
Wed
Thanksgiving College Holiday
Nov 24 – Nov 29 all-day

The Thanksgiving holiday for students is Wednesday, November 24 though Sunday, November 28. The College is closed Thursday, November 25 through Sunday, November 28. Normal business operations and classes resume on Monday, November 29 at 7:30 AM.

Dec
13
Mon
Last Day of Classes – Fall 2021 Semester
Dec 13 all-day
Reading/Critique Day
Dec 13 all-day
Jan
18
Tue
Classes Begin – Spring 2022 Semester
Jan 18 all-day

Welcome to the start of the Spring 2022 semester!

Feb
21
Mon
College Closed – President’s Day Holiday
Feb 21 – Feb 22 all-day

The College is closed on Monday, February 21 and Tuesday, February 22 in observance of Presidents’ Day. Normal business operations and classes resume Wednesday, February 23.